Kinesiology and Dangers

The worst thing that I’ve ever done in my life was to get involved with Kinesiology and Alternative Healing. It’s caused me and my family and my friends and even my previous clients much damage.

The decisions that I have made consulting Kinesiology and various tools such as astrology have caused me and my family and even some friends’ irreparable damage. Decisions I have made 10 years ago haunt me and my family. It will take years to undo. Events that have happened in 2011 to 2012 as a result of some of these decisions and Kinesiology haunt me and have scarred me forever. I don’t know that I will ever get past it.

I will be taking down much of this site soon as I don’t believe in the purpose of Kinesiology and Healing anymore.

If you heal someone, you take on their Karma that made them in that situation in the first place. Only the person and the owner of his Karma should be able to undo his Karma.

I pursued Kinesiology, Alternative Medicine, Personal Development for the past 10 years at great financial cost and personal cost to the detriment of my personal life and other professional career. The more I tried to pursue perfection the more problems in my life it created. I have seen my friends and colleagues further and further dig themselves into a ditch when they pursue this path of healing and personal development.

I’ve lost everything I have accumulated over the past 30 years. 10 years have been a write off.

I only pursue a simple life now, I don’t want to reach for the stars anymore. I am content living a simple life, a simple job, a simple existence.

Some things was take a lifetime to repair. Time will heal deep wounds.

A quote from Aeschylus. He who learns must suffer. And even in our sleep pain that cannot forget falls drop by drop upon the heart, and in our own despair, against our will, comes wisdom to us by the awful grace of God.

Only God heals us, only God saves us. By the grace of God forever and forever.

Comments are closed.

